Traitify Solutions for Work, Hiring, Staffing, Careers

About Us

Leadership Team

Dan Sines - CEO + Co-founder

Dan Sines

CEO + Co-founder

dan@traitify.com · LinkedIn · Twitter

Josh Spears - Chief Product Officer + Co-founder

Josh Spears

Chief Product Officer + Co-founder

josh@traitify.com · LinkedIn · Twitter

Chris Heine - Chief Operating Officer

Chris Heine

Chief Operating Officer

chris@traitify.com · LinkedIn

Heather Myers - Chief Psychology Officer

Heather Myers

Chief Psychology Officer

heather@traitify.com · LinkedIn · Twitter

Eric Fleming - Chief Technology Officer

Eric Fleming

Chief Technology Officer

eric@traitify.com · LinkedIn · Twitter

Jason Finkelstein - Chief Marketing/Revenue Officer

Jason Finkelstein

Chief Marketing/Revenue Officer

jason@traitify.com · LinkedIn · Twitter

Daniel Steen - Chief Infrastructure Architect

Daniel Steen

Chief Infrastructure Architect

daniel@traitify.com · LinkedIn

Contact Our Team

Looking to reach out to our founders or leadership team? Feel free to contact them directly using the details above.

Alternatively, fill out our contact form here, and we’ll direct your message to the appropriate person and get back to you ASAP.

Questions? Ask Away!