About us.

Learn about Traitify's history and meet our leadership team

AboutPress + MediaFAQsContact

Leadership Team

Dan Sines - CEO + Co-founder

Dan Sines

VP, Product

dan.sines@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Josh Spears - Chief Product Officer + Co-founder

Josh Spears

VP, Product

josh.spears@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Chris Heine - Chief Operating Officer

Chris Heine

VP, Strategic Alliances

chris.heine@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Heather Myers - Chief Psychology Officer

Heather Myers

Chief IO Psychologist, Traitify

heather.myers@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Eric Fleming - Chief Technology Officer

Eric Fleming

VP, Engineering

eric.fleming@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Daniel Steen - Chief Infrastructure Architect

Daniel Steen

VP, Infrastructure

dan.steen@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Lynn Morton - VP of Marketing

Lynn Morton

VP, Demand & Growth

lynn.morton@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Scott Tremper - Creative Director

Scott Tremper

Product Design Director, Traitify

scott.tremper@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Macy Volpe - Director of Customer Success

Macy Volpe

Client Success Director

macy.volpe@paradox.ai // LinkedIn

Contact our team.

Looking to reach out to our founders or leadership team? Feel free to contact them directly using the details above.

Alternatively, fill out our contact form here, and we’ll direct your message to the appropriate person and get back to you ASAP.

Questions? Ask Away!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.